Guest Reviews

Award stars for the Hotel Flora

Would you like to find out what other guests have said about their stay at the Flora? Read some of our hotel reviews or find us on Facebook →

Your opinion is importantant to us! Please express your own feedback and rate your experience with us sharing your opinion with other people.

Leave a comment
  • 05.-19.06.2016

    We were there from 05th to 19.06.2016, had an apartment and we liked it very much. We felt well cared for.
    Everything was clean, very friendly staff.
    So – all right – we would definitely come back.

    Reiner and Uschi 22/06/16 9/10
  • Congratulations

    Kindness of all the staff, cleanliness and decorum of all the rooms, breakfast with high standards, location in the city, make the Hotel Flora a hotel to consider and to report. Absolutely much more than a three star !!! Complimets and thanks!

    Camillo Barbisan 20/06/16 10/10
  • Good vibrations

    We stayed at the Flora during the Christmas holidays with our little girl and we enjoyed the courtesy of the very kind staff. Great location to visit Merano and take wonderful walks on the Passer promenade.

    Anna 27/01/15 9/10
  • Fabulous!

    The Hotel Flora is in a really strategic position, central but at the same time isolated from noise and confusion. The Christmas markets and the thermal baths can be reached in an instant by walking along the beautiful promenade along the river. The cleanliness of the hotel is great and the staff is really kind.
    Even the breakfast is very good with very fresh and genuine foods.

    Marco Carlo Panetta 20/12/14 10/10
  • Central, comfortable and friendly

    The location of the hotel is excellent – very central, in a residential area on the riverside and a short walk from the town centre. It is modern and well-appointed but not flashy. The standard room was absolutely fine for our purposes. The more expensive ones have more facilities …

    Alexina 09/12/14 9/10
  • to recommend

    we have just returned to novara and like all the other times we have stayed at the flora we have always found a great welcome both from the staff and from the owners, always very clean, varied and plentiful breakfast, it is a residence to recommend

    gianluigi noja 16/12/13 10/10
  • perfect for all ages

    with a 4 month old baby we were a little hesitant to leave … but we found professionalism, warmth and availability. we discovered a great residence and will definitely be back!

    chiara 06/10/13 10/10
  • very good

    We have been in your residence twice this summer. Both times, we had a great time, as regards the location, the cleanliness, the kindness of the staff and the services !! We will certainly return

    Lucia 02/09/13 9/10
  • An excellent stay, thank you!

    We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel is is situated near the town centre. The room is clean and sizeable, owner and staff are friendly and excellent! If you want a nice clean place to stay that is close and affordable, then this is it.

    Robert 07/12/12 10/10
Leave a comment